Series


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
A Wall Comes Down Acts 10:22-34 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 June 2015
YOU’VE ALREADY WON Romans 8:31-39 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 June 2015
Getting Past The Past Acts 9:26-31 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 31 May 2015
UNDENIABLE: WHAT EVEN SKEPTICS BELIEVE Acts 9:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 May 2015
NOT ABOUT YOU BUT FOR YOU Acts 8:4-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 May 2015
Evangelists Scattered Acts 8:1-4 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 May 2015
You Can't Stop The Unstoppable Acts 5:29-32 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 03 May 2015
Stand Acts 4:18-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 April 2015
The Work of the Holy Spirit Acts 2:1-4 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 April 2015
The Reality of the Resurrection John 20:26-29 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 April 2015
Faith That Changes Everything John 6:29 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 April 2015
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc