Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/joomla/document/renderer/html/head.php on line 162
Life Way Online

All sermons


Warning: Illegal string offset 'type' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/joomla/document/document.php on line 676

Warning: Illegal string offset 'options' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/joomla/document/document.php on line 687

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
My Peace Hebrews 12:1 Pastor Daniel Cassels Wednesday, 02 July 2014 Choices
My Relationship Matthew 7:1-5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 June 2014 Choices
MY BURNOUT 1 Kings 18:37-39 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 June 2014 General Topics
Transformed Charged Tested Changed 2 Corinthians 5:17 Pastor Josh Hess Sunday, 04 May 2014 General Topics
MY PROBLEMS 1 Peter 5:5-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 May 2014 Choices
My Growth Luke 8:5-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 19 May 2014 Choices
MY ATTITUDE Philippians 4:4 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 11 May 2014 Choices
JESUS’ RESURRECTION AND YOUR RESURRECTION Romans 8:11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 April 2014 Jesus My Example
JESUS’ MINISTRY AND YOUR MINISTRY Luke 4:18-19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 28 April 2014 Jesus My Example
JESUS’ SUFFERING AND YOUR SUFFERING Romans 5:3-4 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 April 2014 Jesus My Example
JESUS BAPTISM AND YOUR BAPTISM Matthew 3:13-17 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 30 March 2014 Jesus My Example
JESUS’ TEMPATION AND YOUR TEMPTATION 1 Corinthians 10:13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Wednesday, 09 April 2014 Jesus My Example
Welcoming Skepticism John 20:24-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 March 2014 God's Not Dead
Is Our Faith Blind? Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 March 2014 God's Not Dead
Where Is God When Life Falls Apart? Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 March 2014 God's Not Dead

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Icon