All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Time To Rebuild Nehemiah 3:1-32 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 August 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
What Does Godly Change Look Like? Nehemiah 2:9-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 August 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
What Will Control Your Future, Faith or Fear? Nehemiah 2:1-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 August 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
When Is Your Heart Broken For The Things Of God? Nehemiah 1:1-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 06 August 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
The Convergence: Two Paths, Choose One Psalm 24:4-5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 July 2017 General Topics
Trust Him Colossians 4:2-6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 July 2017 Greater Than
The Well-Dressed Christian Colossians 3:12-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 July 2017 Greater Than
Relating To Christ Colossians 3:18-4:1 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 July 2017 Greater Than
Galactic Starveyors-VBS 2017 Sunday Colossians 1:15-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 July 2017 General Topics
Heavenly Minded = Earthly Good Colossians 2:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 18 June 2017 Greater Than
A Better Life Lived Colossians 2:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 11 June 2017 Greater Than
Jesus Is The Boss Colossians 1:15-22 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 May 2017 Greater Than
A Worthy Christian Colossians 1:9-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 May 2017 Greater Than
She Seeks To Be 2 Timothy 1:5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 May 2017 General Topics
Act Wisely Colossians 4:2-6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 08 May 2017 God's Blue Print
Let's Get To Work 2 Peter 1:3-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 April 2017 God's Blue Print
More Than Words Romans 10:9-15 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 April 2017 God's Blue Print
Don't Let The Rocks Do Your Job Luke 19:29-40 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 April 2017 God's Blue Print
I've Got Something To Tell You Luke 24:1-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 April 2017 God's Blue Print
Celebration to Sacrifice Pastor Daniel Cassels Friday, 14 April 2017 God's Blue Print

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc