All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God Can Romans 2:1-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 August 2018 Romans
Consequences Romans 1:18-32 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 July 2018 Romans
The Mission Acts 1:18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 23 July 2018 General Topics
The Call Romans 1:8-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 July 2018 Romans
The Kingdom of God John 14:6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 July 2018 General Topics
The Gospel Romans 1:1-7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 July 2018 Romans
Intentional Love 1 John 4:19-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 25 June 2018 Love: More Than A Feeling
A Father's Love Romans 8:14-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 June 2018 Love: More Than A Feeling
Show & Tell 1 John 4:12-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 June 2018 Love: More Than A Feeling
Jesus Our Standard 1 John 4:9-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 03 June 2018 Love: More Than A Feeling
Love Defined 1 John 4:7-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 May 2018 Love: More Than A Feeling
God's Man Philippians 2:19-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 May 2018 Building Life Together
A Godly Woman Proverbs 31:10-31 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 14 May 2018 Building Life Together
Time To Change Colossians 3:12-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 06 May 2018 Building Life Together
Getting Your Hurts Under Control Psalm 23:5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 April 2018 Building Life Together
Building A Strong Foundation Matthew 7:24-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 April 2018 Building Life Together
Learning To Be Content Philippians 4:12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 April 2018 Building Life Together
Good Friday Pastor Daniel Cassels Friday, 30 March 2018 General Topics
What's A Family For? Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 April 2018 Building Life Together
Because He's God Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 March 2018 General Topics

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

We are very blessed to have friends and family called by God to declare His Good News! In an effort to not waste those blessings we from time to time will have a guest speaker share with the family at Life Way Fellowship.

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc