All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Motivating Faith Hebrews 11:32-40 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 18 March 2018 The Faith Centered Life
Faith Together Hebrews 11:29-31 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 11 March 2018 The Faith Centered Life
Priceless Hebrews 11:23-28 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 March 2018 The Faith Centered Life
Even You Joshua 2:1-24 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 February 2018 The Faith Centered Life
Living Crucified Galatians 2:20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 January 2018 The Faith Centered Life
When God Says Go Matthew 2:13-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 January 2018 Surrender
No Matter The Cost Matthew 2:1-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 January 2018 Surrender
God's Best @ God's Time Luke 2:25-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 January 2018 Surrender
He's Got This Luke 2:1-7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 December 2017 Surrender
God's Right Matthew 1:18-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 December 2017 Surrender
Ready Faith Luke 1:26-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 December 2017 Surrender
A Faith That Shuts You Up Luke 1:5-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 03 December 2017 Surrender
What Now? 1 Peter 5:6-10 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 November 2017 Surrender
Why? Ephesians 2:1-13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 November 2017 Surrender
Getting Ready For The Storm Pastor Bob Cassels Monday, 06 November 2017 Guest Speakers
Always Remember Nehemiah 13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Time To Stretch Nehemiah 11-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Commit To The Basics Nehemiah 10 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
How To Get Right With God Nehemiah 9:1-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Revival Starts With God's Truth Nehemiah 8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

We are very blessed to have friends and family called by God to declare His Good News! In an effort to not waste those blessings we from time to time will have a guest speaker share with the family at Life Way Fellowship.

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc