All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God's Best @ God's Time Luke 2:25-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 January 2018 Surrender
He's Got This Luke 2:1-7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 December 2017 Surrender
God's Right Matthew 1:18-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 December 2017 Surrender
Ready Faith Luke 1:26-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 December 2017 Surrender
A Faith That Shuts You Up Luke 1:5-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 03 December 2017 Surrender
What Now? 1 Peter 5:6-10 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 November 2017 Surrender
Why? Ephesians 2:1-13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 November 2017 Surrender
Getting Ready For The Storm Pastor Bob Cassels Monday, 06 November 2017 Guest Speakers
Always Remember Nehemiah 13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Time To Stretch Nehemiah 11-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Commit To The Basics Nehemiah 10 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
How To Get Right With God Nehemiah 9:1-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Revival Starts With God's Truth Nehemiah 8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 October 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Checks & Balances Nehemiah 7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 September 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Do You Care? Nehemiah 5:1-19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 September 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Nothing Go'in To Stop Us Now Nehemiah 4:1-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 03 September 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Always Be On Guard Nehemiah 6:1-19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 September 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
Time To Rebuild Nehemiah 3:1-32 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 August 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
What Does Godly Change Look Like? Nehemiah 2:9-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 August 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build
What Will Control Your Future, Faith or Fear? Nehemiah 2:1-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 August 2017 Nehemiah: Rise Up & Build

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

We are very blessed to have friends and family called by God to declare His Good News! In an effort to not waste those blessings we from time to time will have a guest speaker share with the family at Life Way Fellowship.

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc