Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Renderer/Html/HeadRenderer.php on line 176
Life Way Online

All sermons


Warning: Illegal string offset 'type' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Document.php on line 688

Warning: Illegal string offset 'options' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Document.php on line 699

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Do You See? Mark 14:3-9 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 March 2016 The Road To Your Cross
Not Even Death John 11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 February 2016 The Road To Your Cross
Living Love Letters 2 Corinthians 3:3 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 February 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
LOVE YOUR COMMUNITY Genesis 21:8-21
John 4:1-26
Nancy Williams Sunday, 31 January 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
Let's Start! John 5:5-15 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 January 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
The Finishline Phenomenon 1 Peter 4:7-11 Dr. Adam Groza Sunday, 03 January 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
The Faith Romans 10:8-13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 January 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
The Answer For Loneliness Matthew 1:22-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 December 2015 A True Christmas
The Legacy Of God's Body 1 Corinthians 9:24-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 06 December 2015 The Race
LEARNING TO BE CONTENT Exodus 20:16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 30 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Telling The Truth Exodus 20:16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
AFFAIR-PROOFING YOUR MARRIAGE Exodus 20:14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 09 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Let There Be Life Exodus 20:13 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 01 November 2015 General Topics
Honoring My Parents Exodus 20:12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
TAKING GOD SERIOUSLY Exodus 20:7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 12 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Accept No Substitutes Exodus 20:4-5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
The Foundation For A Strong Family Exodus 20:3 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 September 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Facing Giants In Life And Work 1 Samuel 17:1-52 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 September 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Transforming How I See And Use Money Luke 16:1-13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 September 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
How To Deal With How You Feel Mark 12:29-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc