Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/joomla/document/renderer/html/head.php on line 162
Life Way Online

All sermons


Warning: Illegal string offset 'type' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/joomla/document/document.php on line 676

Warning: Illegal string offset 'options' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/joomla/document/document.php on line 687

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
LEARNING TO BE CONTENT Exodus 20:16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 30 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Telling The Truth Exodus 20:16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
AFFAIR-PROOFING YOUR MARRIAGE Exodus 20:14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 09 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Let There Be Life Exodus 20:13 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 01 November 2015 General Topics
Honoring My Parents Exodus 20:12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
TAKING GOD SERIOUSLY Exodus 20:7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 12 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Accept No Substitutes Exodus 20:4-5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
The Foundation For A Strong Family Exodus 20:3 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 September 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Facing Giants In Life And Work 1 Samuel 17:1-52 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 September 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Transforming How I See And Use Money Luke 16:1-13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 September 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
How To Deal With How You Feel Mark 12:29-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Change Your Life By Changing Your Mind Romans 12:2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Setting Personal Goals By Faith Philippians 3:12-15 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Testamonies of Transformation Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
Your Life Support System Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
The Five Habits Of Healthy People 3 John 1:2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
How God Changes Us 2 Corinthians 3:18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
A Wall Comes Down Acts 10:22-34 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 June 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
YOU’VE ALREADY WON Romans 8:31-39 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 June 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
Getting Past The Past Acts 9:26-31 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 31 May 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Icon