Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Be Transformed Romans 12:9-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Godly Perspective Romans 12:1-2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 April 2019
Time To Act Romans 12:3-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 May 2019
Faithful God Romans 11:25-36 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 March 2019
A Grafted Attitude Romans 11:17-24 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 March 2019
God's Blessing In Failure Romans 11:11-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 March 2019
An Available Message Romans 10:14-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 February 2019
Remember It's Jesus Romans 9:30-10:13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 February 2019
God's Perfect Love Romans 9:1-18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 January 2019
Rest In God's Mercy Romans 9:19-29 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 February 2019
God's Better Life Romans 8:31-39 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 January 2019
Let's Be Better Romans 8:18-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 January 2019
Life In Jesus Romans 8:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 November 2018
Faith Frees Us Romans 7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 October 2018
What Are You Doing? Romans 6:15-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 October 2018
Justified Romans 5:12-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 October 2018
Live Like You Know Romans 6:1-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 October 2018
Questions of Faith Romans 4:1-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 September 2018
Religion Verses Faith Romans 3:27-4:25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 September 2018
Only God Romans 3:21-26 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc