Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Impossible Luke 1:26-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 November 2016 Worship Anyway
Speechless(Worship Anyway) Luke 1:5-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 06 November 2016 Worship Anyway
God's Got This Galatians 4:4-5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 October 2016 Worship Anyway
Lesson Learned Daniel 5:1-31 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 October 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Alaska Missions Pastor Mike Procter Sunday, 16 October 2016 General Topics
His Worship Matthew 22:37-40 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 October 2016 Worship Anyway
God Attention Daniel 6:1-28 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 October 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
God Knows Daniel 2:31-45 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 11 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
It's God's Testimony Daniel 4-37 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Trust No Matter What Daniel 3:1-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 18 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Man Is Not God Daniel 2:1-37 Pastor Darin Wilt Sunday, 04 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Trust Anyway Daniel 1:1-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 August 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
God's Provision For & From The Body Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 August 2016 Connected
Praying For The Body Ephesians 6:18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 August 2016 Connected
Being Part Of The Body 1 Corinthians 12:1-19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 July 2016 Connected
Youth Camp Testamonies Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 31 July 2016 General Topics
United As The Body Ephesians 4:1-6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 August 2016 Connected
Why The Body 1 Corinthians 12:27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 July 2016 Connected
BE A PART OF THE FAMILY Colossians 4:7-18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 July 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
God Opportunity Colossians 4:2-6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 03 July 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc