Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
How To Deal With How You Feel Mark 12:29-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Change Your Life By Changing Your Mind Romans 12:2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Setting Personal Goals By Faith Philippians 3:12-15 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Testamonies of Transformation Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
Your Life Support System Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
The Five Habits Of Healthy People 3 John 1:2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
How God Changes Us 2 Corinthians 3:18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
A Wall Comes Down Acts 10:22-34 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 June 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
YOU’VE ALREADY WON Romans 8:31-39 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 June 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
Getting Past The Past Acts 9:26-31 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 31 May 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
UNDENIABLE: WHAT EVEN SKEPTICS BELIEVE Acts 9:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 May 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
NOT ABOUT YOU BUT FOR YOU Acts 8:4-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 May 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
Evangelists Scattered Acts 8:1-4 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 May 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
You Can't Stop The Unstoppable Acts 5:29-32 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 03 May 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
Stand Acts 4:18-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 April 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
The Work of the Holy Spirit Acts 2:1-4 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 April 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
The Reality of the Resurrection John 20:26-29 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 April 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
Faith That Changes Everything John 6:29 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 April 2015 AD: Easter Was Just The Beginning
Love Your Community 1 Peter 2:11-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 March 2015 My Church Loves You
Live It At Home Ephesians 5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 March 2015 My Church Loves You
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc