Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Renderer/Html/HeadRenderer.php on line 176
Sermons

Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Warning: Illegal string offset 'type' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Document.php on line 688

Warning: Illegal string offset 'options' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Document.php on line 699

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Why The Body 1 Corinthians 12:27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 July 2016 Connected
BE A PART OF THE FAMILY Colossians 4:7-18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 July 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
God Opportunity Colossians 4:2-6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 03 July 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
It's All New Colossians 3:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 June 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Led By Your Lord Colossians 2:8-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 June 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
The Work Colossians 1:24-2:7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 June 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Because He Did Colossians 1:13-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 May 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Thankful For The Gospel Colossians 1:3-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 May 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Contentment Philippians 4:11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 May 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Let's Go Acts 1:4-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 May 2016 Shock & Awe
Facing Jesus John 21:1-19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 May 2016 Shock & Awe
THE REALITY OF A RISEN JESUS Luke 24:36-49 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 April 2016 Shock & Awe
When Life Overwhelms Luke 24:13-35 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 April 2016 Shock & Awe
Thailand Missions Colossians 3:16-17 Cindy Byrd Sunday, 03 April 2016 Shock & Awe
Ready, Set, Go! Luke 24:1-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 March 2016 Shock & Awe
Do You See? Mark 14:3-9 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 March 2016 The Road To Your Cross
Not Even Death John 11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 February 2016 The Road To Your Cross
Living Love Letters 2 Corinthians 3:3 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 February 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
LOVE YOUR COMMUNITY Genesis 21:8-21
John 4:1-26
Nancy Williams Sunday, 31 January 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
Let's Start! John 5:5-15 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 January 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc