Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Trust No Matter What Daniel 3:1-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 18 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Man Is Not God Daniel 2:1-37 Pastor Darin Wilt Sunday, 04 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Trust Anyway Daniel 1:1-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 August 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
God's Provision For & From The Body Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 August 2016 Connected
Praying For The Body Ephesians 6:18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 August 2016 Connected
Being Part Of The Body 1 Corinthians 12:1-19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 July 2016 Connected
Youth Camp Testamonies Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 31 July 2016 General Topics
United As The Body Ephesians 4:1-6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 August 2016 Connected
Why The Body 1 Corinthians 12:27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 July 2016 Connected
BE A PART OF THE FAMILY Colossians 4:7-18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 July 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
God Opportunity Colossians 4:2-6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 03 July 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
It's All New Colossians 3:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 June 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Led By Your Lord Colossians 2:8-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 June 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
The Work Colossians 1:24-2:7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 June 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Because He Did Colossians 1:13-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 May 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Thankful For The Gospel Colossians 1:3-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 May 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Contentment Philippians 4:11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 May 2016 It's All Good(Contentment In Action)
Let's Go Acts 1:4-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 May 2016 Shock & Awe
Facing Jesus John 21:1-19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 May 2016 Shock & Awe
THE REALITY OF A RISEN JESUS Luke 24:36-49 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 April 2016 Shock & Awe
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc