Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Reason Luke 2:1-7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 18 December 2016 Worship Anyway
The Heart Of Sacrifice Philippians 2:1-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 11 December 2016 Worship Anyway
It's His Plan Matthew 1:18-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 December 2016 Worship Anyway
Thanksgiving Living Luke 1:57-80 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 November 2016 Worship Anyway
Thanksgiving Luke 1:39-56 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 November 2016 Worship Anyway
The Impossible Luke 1:26-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 November 2016 Worship Anyway
Speechless(Worship Anyway) Luke 1:5-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 06 November 2016 Worship Anyway
God's Got This Galatians 4:4-5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 October 2016 Worship Anyway
Lesson Learned Daniel 5:1-31 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 October 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Alaska Missions Pastor Mike Procter Sunday, 16 October 2016 General Topics
His Worship Matthew 22:37-40 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 October 2016 Worship Anyway
God Attention Daniel 6:1-28 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 October 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
God Knows Daniel 2:31-45 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 11 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
It's God's Testimony Daniel 4-37 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Trust No Matter What Daniel 3:1-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 18 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Man Is Not God Daniel 2:1-37 Pastor Darin Wilt Sunday, 04 September 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
Trust Anyway Daniel 1:1-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 August 2016 Living A Godly Life In An Ungodly World
God's Provision For & From The Body Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 August 2016 Connected
Praying For The Body Ephesians 6:18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 August 2016 Connected
Being Part Of The Body 1 Corinthians 12:1-19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 July 2016 Connected
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc