Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Renderer/Html/HeadRenderer.php on line 176
Sermons

Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Warning: Illegal string offset 'type' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Document.php on line 688

Warning: Illegal string offset 'options' in /home/lifewa5/public_html/libraries/src/Document/Document.php on line 699

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Finishline Phenomenon 1 Peter 4:7-11 Dr. Adam Groza Sunday, 03 January 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
The Faith Romans 10:8-13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 January 2016 Baptized In Your Faith
The Answer For Loneliness Matthew 1:22-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 December 2015 A True Christmas
The Legacy Of God's Body 1 Corinthians 9:24-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 06 December 2015 The Race
LEARNING TO BE CONTENT Exodus 20:16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 30 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Telling The Truth Exodus 20:16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
AFFAIR-PROOFING YOUR MARRIAGE Exodus 20:14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 09 November 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Let There Be Life Exodus 20:13 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 01 November 2015 General Topics
Honoring My Parents Exodus 20:12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
TAKING GOD SERIOUSLY Exodus 20:7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 12 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Accept No Substitutes Exodus 20:4-5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 October 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
The Foundation For A Strong Family Exodus 20:3 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 September 2015 Values That Build Strong Families
Facing Giants In Life And Work 1 Samuel 17:1-52 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 September 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Transforming How I See And Use Money Luke 16:1-13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 September 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
How To Deal With How You Feel Mark 12:29-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Change Your Life By Changing Your Mind Romans 12:2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Setting Personal Goals By Faith Philippians 3:12-15 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 August 2015 50 Days Of Transformation - Introduction
Testamonies of Transformation Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
Your Life Support System Acts 2:42-47 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
The Five Habits Of Healthy People 3 John 1:2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 July 2015 Preparation For 50 Days Of Transformation
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc