All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
LOGOS Bible Study - What Really Helps 2 Timothy 3:16-17 Daniel Cassels Tuesday, 21 April 2020
IN THE BEGINNING Genesis 1:1 Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 April 2020 From The Beginning
WHERE’S YOUR HOPE? 1 Peter 3:15 Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 April 2020 Teaching To Follow
Good Friday - Expectantly Available Pastor Daniel Cassels Friday, 10 April 2020 General Topics
LET’S SHOUT Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 April 2020 Teaching To Follow
All FOR HIM Matthew 26:6-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
SEEKING UNBELIEVERS Luke 19:1-10 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 22 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
Where Do We Look? Colossians 3:12-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
So You'll Believe John 11:1-44 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
Forgiving From The Heart Matthew 18:21-35 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
For Him Matthew 17:24-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 February 2020 Teaching To Follow
God's Love For All Mark 5:21-43 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 February 2020 Teaching To Follow
What Storm!?! Mark 4:35-41 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 February 2020 Teaching To Follow
God's Work Is Not Work John 4:1-42 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 February 2020 Teaching To Follow
Together Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
Reaching California 2 Corinthians 8:1-9
2 Corinthians 9:6-14
Pastor Pete Ramirez Sunday, 19 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
Made For Missions Matthew 28:1-10 Dr. Christopher Smith Sunday, 12 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
Loving Local Philippians 4:10-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
God Is Greater John 3:30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 December 2019 Student Ignition Sunday
Unexpected Praise Luke 2:8-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

We are very blessed to have friends and family called by God to declare His Good News! In an effort to not waste those blessings we from time to time will have a guest speaker share with the family at Life Way Fellowship.

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc