All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Reasons For Praise Luke 1:46-56 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him
When It's Not About You Matthew 1:18-25
Luke 1:39-45
Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him
We All Have A Song To Sing 2 Samuel 22 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 17 November 2019 Guest Speakers
Light In The Night John 3:1-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 04 November 2019 Teaching To Follow
Truly Following John 2:13-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 October 2019 Teaching To Follow
Following Is Not About You John 2:1-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 October 2019 Teaching To Follow
Don't Be Afraid Matthew 3:16-4:11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
Why Do We Follow? Ephesians 5:1-2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
TEACHING TO OBEY Matthew 28:20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
WHY TAKE THE PLUNGE Matthew 28:19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
CALLED TO GO Matthew 28:19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
What Salvation Means Romans 16:25-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 August 2019 Romans
Praying For Them Colossians 1:9-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 June 2019 Walking In Faith
Believe Jesus More Matthew 14:22-33 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 June 2019 Walking In Faith
Decide To Love Romans 14:13-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 June 2019 Romans
Jesus In Charge Romans 14:1-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 June 2019 Romans
Love Because Romans 13:8-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 May 2019 Romans
Obeying God Romans 13:1-7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 May 2019 Romans
Be Transformed Romans 12:9-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 May 2019 Romans
Good Friday Service Pastor Daniel Cassels Tuesday, 07 May 2019

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

We are very blessed to have friends and family called by God to declare His Good News! In an effort to not waste those blessings we from time to time will have a guest speaker share with the family at Life Way Fellowship.

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc