All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Time To Act Romans 12:3-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 May 2019 Romans
Godly Perspective Romans 12:1-2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 April 2019 Romans
How Will You React Matthew 28:1-15
John 20:3-10
Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 April 2019 You're Included In His Reason And Plan
Why Die 1 Peter 2:24 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 31 March 2019 You're Included In His Reason And Plan
Faithful God Romans 11:25-36 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 March 2019 Romans
A Grafted Attitude Romans 11:17-24 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 March 2019 Romans
God's Blessing In Failure Romans 11:11-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 March 2019 Romans
An Available Message Romans 10:14-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 February 2019 Romans
Remember It's Jesus Romans 9:30-10:13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 February 2019 Romans
Rest In God's Mercy Romans 9:19-29 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 February 2019 Romans
God's Perfect Love Romans 9:1-18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 January 2019 Romans
God's Better Life Romans 8:31-39 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 January 2019 Romans
Let's Be Better Romans 8:18-30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 January 2019 Romans
Giants And Grasshoppers Numbers 13:30-14:2 Dr. Christopher Smith Sunday, 06 January 2019 Guest Speakers
Made Alive Ephesians 2:4-5 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 December 2018 General Topics
Facing God's Purpose with Faith Luke 1:5-45 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 23 December 2018 Stable Influence
He Is Your Peace Isaiah 9:6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 December 2018 Stable Influence
More Than Just A Man Isaiah 9:6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 December 2018 Stable Influence
Mighty Influence Hebrews 1:1-4 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 December 2018 Stable Influence
There's A Counselor Isaiah 9:6 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 November 2018 Stable Influence

Subcategories

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!

We are very blessed to have friends and family called by God to declare His Good News! In an effort to not waste those blessings we from time to time will have a guest speaker share with the family at Life Way Fellowship.

Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc