Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
SEEKING UNBELIEVERS Luke 19:1-10 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 22 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
All FOR HIM Matthew 26:6-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
Where Do We Look? Colossians 3:12-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
So You'll Believe John 11:1-44 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
Forgiving From The Heart Matthew 18:21-35 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 March 2020 Teaching To Follow
For Him Matthew 17:24-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 February 2020 Teaching To Follow
God's Love For All Mark 5:21-43 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 February 2020 Teaching To Follow
Together Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
What Storm!?! Mark 4:35-41 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 February 2020 Teaching To Follow
God's Work Is Not Work John 4:1-42 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 February 2020 Teaching To Follow
Loving Local Philippians 4:10-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
Reaching California 2 Corinthians 8:1-9
2 Corinthians 9:6-14
Pastor Pete Ramirez Sunday, 19 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
Made For Missions Matthew 28:1-10 Dr. Christopher Smith Sunday, 12 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
God Is Greater John 3:30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 December 2019 Student Ignition Sunday
Unexpected Praise Luke 2:8-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him
Reasons For Praise Luke 1:46-56 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him
When It's Not About You Matthew 1:18-25
Luke 1:39-45
Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him
We All Have A Song To Sing 2 Samuel 22 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 17 November 2019 Guest Speakers
Light In The Night John 3:1-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 04 November 2019 Teaching To Follow
Truly Following John 2:13-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 October 2019 Teaching To Follow
  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc