Sunday Morning Service

Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
HOW TO BE WHOLE Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 May 2021 KNOW GOD
THE DESIGN FOR DELIVERANCE Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 May 2021 KNOW GOD
THE BEGINNING Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 May 2021 KNOW GOD
A GODLY WOMAN - ENCOURAGING MOTHER’S Proverbs 31:1-31 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 May 2021 ENCOURAGING MOTHERS
WALKING THROUGH STRUGGLE - ENCOURAGING MOTHER’S 1 Samuel 1:1-28 Pastor Daniel Cassels Tuesday, 27 April 2021 ENCOURAGING MOTHERS
THINK BETTER Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 07 March 2021 SHARING WITH LIFE WAY
GETTING READY Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 February 2021 SHARING WITH LIFE WAY
GOD CONFIRMS IT Luke 1:39-45
Matthew 1:18-25
Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 December 2020 Hope Is Born
GOD SAID IT Luke 1:26-38 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 06 December 2020 Hope Is Born
IN OUR NEED Isaiah 53:1-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 November 2020 Hope Is Born
BE THANKFUL Genesis 18:16-33 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 November 2020 From The Beginning
REACTIONS OF FAITH Genesis 18:1-15 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 November 2020 From The Beginning
WE ARE HIS Genesis 17:9-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 November 2020 From The Beginning
WHAT'S YOUR NAME? Genesis 17:1-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 October 2020 From The Beginning
COLLATERAL DAMAGE Genesis 16:1-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 18 October 2020 From The Beginning
BECAUSE HE CAN Genesis 15:1-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 11 October 2020 From The Beginning
LET’S TRUST Genesis 14:17-24 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 October 2020 From The Beginning
IT’S NOT JUST YOU Genesis 14:1-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 September 2020 From The Beginning
LIVE TRUST Genesis 13:1-18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 September 2020 From The Beginning
WORRY WRECKS Genesis 12:10-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 September 2020 From The Beginning
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc