Sunday Morning Service

Life can be overwhelming and even feel out of control. As we look through the book of Genesis we see why we can trust the God that from the beginning showed He is the one true God!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
BE THANKFUL Genesis 18:16-33 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 November 2020
REACTIONS OF FAITH Genesis 18:1-15 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 November 2020
WE ARE HIS Genesis 17:9-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 November 2020
WHAT'S YOUR NAME? Genesis 17:1-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 October 2020
COLLATERAL DAMAGE Genesis 16:1-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 18 October 2020
BECAUSE HE CAN Genesis 15:1-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 11 October 2020
LET’S TRUST Genesis 14:17-24 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 04 October 2020
IT’S NOT JUST YOU Genesis 14:1-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 September 2020
LIVE TRUST Genesis 13:1-18 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 September 2020
WORRY WRECKS Genesis 12:10-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 13 September 2020
A HOLY LEGACY Genesis 11:10-12:9 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 06 September 2020
WE ARE HIS Genesis 10-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 30 August 2020
Whatcha Gonna Do Genesis 9:18-22 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 August 2020
IN GOD’S PROMISE Genesis 9:1-17 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 August 2020
TRUST IN ALL Genesis 8:15-22 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 August 2020
Soon Enough Genesis 8:5-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 August 2020
GOD MAKES IT RIGHT Genesis 7:17-8:4 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 July 2020
GOD’S GOT THIS Genesis 7:1-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 June 2020
OUT OF DISASTER Genesis 6:9-22 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 June 2020
RIGHT INFLUENCE Genesis 6:1-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 14 June 2020
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc