Sunday Morning Service

Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Made For Missions Matthew 28:1-10 Dr. Christopher Smith Sunday, 12 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
Loving Local Philippians 4:10-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 January 2020 Teaching To Follow-Missions
God Is Greater John 3:30 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 December 2019 Student Ignition Sunday
Unexpected Praise Luke 2:8-20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him
Reasons For Praise Luke 1:46-56 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him
When It's Not About You Matthew 1:18-25
Luke 1:39-45
Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 December 2019 Let Us Adore Him
We All Have A Song To Sing 2 Samuel 22 Pastor Bob Cassels Sunday, 17 November 2019 Guest Speakers
Light In The Night John 3:1-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Monday, 04 November 2019 Teaching To Follow
Truly Following John 2:13-25 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 27 October 2019 Teaching To Follow
Following Is Not About You John 2:1-11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 20 October 2019 Teaching To Follow
Don't Be Afraid Matthew 3:16-4:11 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 29 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
Why Do We Follow? Ephesians 5:1-2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 22 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
TEACHING TO OBEY Matthew 28:20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
WHY TAKE THE PLUNGE Matthew 28:19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
CALLED TO GO Matthew 28:19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
What Salvation Means Romans 16:25-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 August 2019 Romans
Praying For Them Colossians 1:9-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 June 2019 Walking In Faith
Believe Jesus More Matthew 14:22-33 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 June 2019 Walking In Faith
Decide To Love Romans 14:13-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 June 2019 Romans
Jesus In Charge Romans 14:1-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 June 2019 Romans
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc