Sunday Morning Service

Sunday Morning Service

If you missed Sunday Morning Service, no fear, you can listen here!


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
TEACHING TO OBEY Matthew 28:20 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 15 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
WHY TAKE THE PLUNGE Matthew 28:19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 08 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
CALLED TO GO Matthew 28:19 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 01 September 2019 Teaching To Follow
What Salvation Means Romans 16:25-27 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 25 August 2019 Romans
Praying For Them Colossians 1:9-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 23 June 2019 Walking In Faith
Believe Jesus More Matthew 14:22-33 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 16 June 2019 Walking In Faith
Decide To Love Romans 14:13-23 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 09 June 2019 Romans
Jesus In Charge Romans 14:1-12 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 02 June 2019 Romans
Love Because Romans 13:8-14 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 26 May 2019 Romans
Obeying God Romans 13:1-7 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 19 May 2019 Romans
Be Transformed Romans 12:9-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 12 May 2019 Romans
Time To Act Romans 12:3-8 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 05 May 2019 Romans
Godly Perspective Romans 12:1-2 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 28 April 2019 Romans
How Will You React Matthew 28:1-15
John 20:3-10
Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 21 April 2019 You're Included In His Reason And Plan
Why Die 1 Peter 2:24 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 31 March 2019 You're Included In His Reason And Plan
Faithful God Romans 11:25-36 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 March 2019 Romans
A Grafted Attitude Romans 11:17-24 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 March 2019 Romans
God's Blessing In Failure Romans 11:11-16 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 10 March 2019 Romans
An Available Message Romans 10:14-21 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 24 February 2019 Romans
Remember It's Jesus Romans 9:30-10:13 Pastor Daniel Cassels Sunday, 17 February 2019 Romans
Service Times

LikeUsOnFacebook Iconcsbc